Together, We Count!

  • 00DAYS
  • 00HOURS

Committee Structure Breakdown

Below is a list of current committee members of the Inland Empire Complete Count Committee. Committee co-chairs are indicated in bold, and serve on the Steering committee.

Steering Committee

Data Research and Evaluation

Tom Mullen (Riverside County, tmullen@rivco.org)*

Karthick Ramakrishnan (CSI UC Riverside, karthick@ucr.edu)*

Michael Gomez Daly (Inland Empowerment)

William Kariuki (First 5 San Bernardino)

Elijah Knapp (Center for Geospatial Sciences, UC Riverside)

Suzanne Peterson (San Bernardino County)

Amy Sausser (Funders Alliance of Riverside and San Bernardino)

Barbara Sirotnik (Cal State San Bernardino)

Sono Shah (CSI UC Riverside)

Education, Recruitment & Training

Adan Chavez (NALEO, achavez@naleo.org)*

Patricia Watkins (Weingart Foundation, pwatkins@weingartfnd.org)*

Agam Patel (UC Riverside Palm Desert)

Diana Fox (Reach Out)

Curt Lewis (Rep. Pete Aguilar)

Kim McNulty (One Future Coachella Valley)

Gracie Torres (Western Municipal Water District)

Leslie Trainor (Riverside County)

Kasey Wilson (UC Riverside Extension)

Field Outreach - Regions

Rachel Gonzaga (Assemblymember Sabrina Cervantes, rachel.gonzaga@asm.ca.gov)*

Jacque Casillas (Councilmember, City of Corona,

Benjamin Briggs (Congregations United for Prophetic Engagement)

Lupe Camacho (US Census Bureau)

Jacque Casillas (City of Corona)

Edgar Castelan (CA State Senator Connie M. Leyva)

Chris Christensen (Desert Healthcare District)

Michelle DeArmond (Riverside County, Supervisor Washington) 

Debbie Espinosa (Find Food Bank)

Tom Dolan (Inland Congregations United for Chance)

Jesus Fraire (California Native Vote Project)

Italia Garcia (Center for Community Action and Environmental Justice)

Susan Gomez (Inland Empire Community Collective)

Chris Gray (Western Riverside Council of Governments)

Tamara Hedges (UCR Palm Desert Center)

Shayra Hernandez (Riverside County, Supervisor Perez)

Kevin Kalman (Desert Recreation District)

Sheheryar Kaoosji (Warehouse Worker Resource Center)

Jean Kayano (Center for Community Action and Environmental Justice)

Erika Lewis-Huntley (City of Rancho Cucamonga)

Tyler Madary (State Senator Richard Roth)

Abigail Medina (Inland Region Equality Network)

Jacob Mejia (Pechanga Development Corporation)

Silvia Paz (Alianza Coachella Valley)

Field Outreach - HTC Committees

Sky Allen (Census IE, sky@censusie.org)*

Luz Gallegos (TODEC: Training Occupational Development Educating Communities, luzgallegos@todec.org)*

Angelica Alvarez (El Sol Neighborhood Educational Center)

Janet Bernabe (Mi Familia Vota)

Andre Bossieux (San Bernardino County Behavioral Health)

 Benjamin Briggs (Congregations Organized for Prophetic Engagement)

Tonya Burke (Hidden Gems Enterprise)

Tom Dolan (Inland Congregations United for Chance)

LuCretia Dowdy (First 5 San Bernardino)

San Juanita Garcia (Sociology, UC Riverside)

Josie Gaytan (Reach Out)

Shannon Gonzalez (Family Service Association)

Javier Hernandez (Inland Coalition for Immigrant Justice)

Natalie Komuro (Riverside County)

Abigail Medina (Inland Region Equality Network)

Vanessa Moreno (Consejo de Federaciones Mexicanas)

Tony Ortego (Riverside County)

Vonya Quarles (Starting Over, Inc.)

Sendy Sanchez (Community Health Association)

Lolofi Soakai (Motivating Action Leadership Opportunity, Tongan community of Ontario)

Anthony Victoria-Midence (Center for Community Action and Environmental Justice)

Interagency Coordination

Kimberly Barraza (Assemblymember Eduardo Garcia, kimberly.barraza@asm.ca.gov)*

Martha Guzman-Hurtado (City of Fontana, mghurtado@fontana.org)*

Paola Avendano (Asm. Freddie Rodriguez)

Christine Caldwell (City of Montclair)

Jacque Casillas (City of Corona)

CJ Cook (Inland Regional Center)

Pam Cupp (Town of Apple Valley)

Denise Davis (City of Redlands) 

Michael Diaz (City of Montclair)

Jason Farin (Riverside County)

Cindy Faulkner (First 5 San Bernardino)

Claudia Galvez (Clinicas de Salud del Pueblo)

Jill Kowalski (First 5 Riverside)

Joshua Monzon (City of Grand Terrace)

Lynn Neuenswander (San Bernardino County)

Deborah Phares (The Community Foundation)

Monique Reza-Arellano (San Bernardino County Transportation Authority)

Janeth Rodriguez (Chaffey College)

Danette Tealer (San Bernardino County Administrative Office)

Gracie Torres (Western Municipal Water District)

Aaron Zavala (City of San Bernardino)

Media & Marketing

Brooke Federico ( Riverside County Executive Office, bcfederico@rivco.org)*

C.L. Lopez (San Bernardino County Human Services, cllopez@hss.sbcounty.gov)*

Sky Allen (Census IE)

Paulette Brown-Hinds (Voice Media Ventures)

Axel Colin (San Bernardino County)

Carla Ford-Brunner (Southern California News Group)

Melody Henderickson (Riverside County)

Steve Lambert (2020 Network)

Stephanie Navarra (San Bernardino County Human Services)

Barrett Newkirk (Alianza Coachella Valley)

Deana Olivares-Lambert (2020 Network)

Edward Ornelas (Inland Empire Regional Chamber of Commerce)

Scott Rigsby (Department of Public Health San Bernardino County)

Angel Rodriguez (Public Affairs, San Bernardino Community College District)

Lovella Sullivan (Inland Empire Health Plan)

Anthony Victoria-Midence (CCAEJ)

David Wert (PIO, San Bernardino County)

Stakeholder Expansion & Advocacy

Margarita Luna (California Endowment, mluna@calendow.org)*

Maribel Nuñez (California Partnership, maribelnunez.cap@gmail.com)*

Tonya Burke (CA Department of Rehabilitation)

Ulises Cabrera (City of Moreno Valley)

Robert Nava (CSU-San Bernardino)

Marco Robles (Cardenas Markets)

Flor Tolley (Wells Fargo)


Sky Allen (Census IE)

Celia Cudiamat (The Community Foundation)

Jason Farin (Riverside County)

Karthick Ramakrishnan (Center for Social Innovation, UC Riverside)

Danette Tealer (San Bernardino County)

Inland Empire Complete Count Committee Brought to you by:

In partnership with:

Copyright IECounts.org | Inland Empire Census 2020 Complete Count Committee | All rights reserved